My first author interview :)

To those of you who have bought and read The Man in a Haystack I do hope you have enjoyed the read! Don’t forget to tell your friends about it ;).

Following the book launch in November I have been busy working long hours to self promote and market the book. I was interviewed by my local newspaper a couple of weeks ago and a photographer took lots of photos. I am waiting for the article to be published and when it is, I will of course let you know about it.

In the meantime, I have connected with some fabulous people in the literary world at Twitter, one of which invited me to an author interview and it is now published on an amazing website which deals with ‘all things Essex’. For those of you who don’t know, Essex is my home county, and of course The Man in a Haystack is set in Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, therefore the website in question which boasts more than 17,000 visitors a month will help me to reach a vast amount of my target audience.

Please do read the article if you’d like to find out more about me, my publishing experience and the background to The Man in a Haystack. Click here.

It only remains for me to thank you for your continued support and to wish you the compliments of the season. Merry Christmas to you all!

christmastreebooks

Leave a Reply

